Not Logged in: Click to login

2018 Club Officers and Coordinators

Position Name Contact
President Peter Cathcart contact
Vice President Joe Strandell contact
Treasurer Diana Hellman contact
Secretary Kate Jungnickel contact
Member at Large Chris Davis,
Serg Melikyan
Board of Directors Peter Cathcart,
Chris Davis,
Diana Hellman,
Kate Jungnickel,
Serg Melikyan,
Joe Strandell
Membership Coordinator contact
Juniors Coordinator Andrew Lanier contact
Pro Deal Coordinator Joe Strandell contact
Race Team Coordinator Stephan Hofmann,
Chris Davis
Sponsor Coordinator Joe Strandell contact
Twilight Series Coordinator Chad Rosser contact
Uniform Coordinator Chad Rosser contact
Volunteer Coordinator Erik Camacho contact
Winter Series Coordinator Christopher Barret contact
Webmaster Kenneth Siemers contact